Comes with Mp3s 2021-09-11 Presented by Glen Wiffen

  • 1 Humble Pie I Don’t Need No Doctor
    2 Son Of Man New Beginning
    3 Eddie And The Hot Rods Distortion May Be Expected (Laughinbagdub)
    4 MX-80 Sound Face Of The Earth
    5 Portishead Mysterons
    6 Tony Njoku Hapless
    7 Third World Black Beauty
    8 Teenage Fanclub Is This Music?
    9 Faust Dimmi Percaut
    10 Son Of Man Feeding Time
    11 Shawn Phillips Early Morning Hours
    12 David Wiffen Lucifer’s Blues
    13 Daniel Boone Rock ‘n’ Roll Bum
    14 Hudson-Ford Burn Baby Burn
    15 Steeleye Span False Knight On The Road
    16 Lord Rockingham’s XI Blue Train
    17 King Hannah State Trooper
    18 Brian Alexander Robertson To My Star
    19 Mike Cooper Three Forty Eight
    20 Pictish Trail Natural Succesor
    21 Space Ritual Ritual Of The Ravaged Earth
    22 Hot Chocolate Mindless Boogie